Page 6 of 11 First ... 2345678910 ... Last
  1. #56

    Join Date
    Nov 2000
    Posts
    772
    Thanks
    1,180
    Thanked 987 Times in 578 Posts
    Did I miss today's point perk? IT is not showing up in the score extension
    "If I don't write it down, it doesn't happen."

  2. The Following User Says Thank You to colleenmf For This Useful Post:

    magickay (02-28-2024)

  3. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement Point Perks-- My Points
    Join Date
    Always
    Posts
    Many
     

  4. #57
    3lilpigs's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2004
    Location
    Somewhere between here and there.
    Posts
    9,794
    Thanks
    6,151
    Thanked 7,908 Times in 4,322 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by colleenmf View Post
    Did I miss today's point perk? IT is not showing up in the score extension

    No, it hasn't been posted anywhere yet. They're late again.

  5. The Following User Says Thank You to 3lilpigs For This Useful Post:

    magickay (02-28-2024)

  6. #58
    3lilpigs's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2004
    Location
    Somewhere between here and there.
    Posts
    9,794
    Thanks
    6,151
    Thanked 7,908 Times in 4,322 Posts
    Point Perk Alert: Enter LauraGeller for 6 Points before 5 PM PT/8 pm ET!
    Last edited by 3lilpigs; 02-28-2024 at 04:05 PM.

  7. The Following User Says Thank You to 3lilpigs For This Useful Post:

    magickay (02-28-2024)

  8. #59
    bonniejeanne's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2001
    Location
    Louisiana
    Posts
    5,234
    Thanks
    690
    Thanked 4,099 Times in 2,333 Posts
    Point Perk Alert: Enter TaxDayEvent for 4 Points before 6 pm PT/9 pm ET!
    Insanity is hereditary; you get it from your kids.

  9. The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to bonniejeanne For This Useful Post:

    3lilpigs (02-29-2024), janelle (02-29-2024), magickay (03-01-2024)

  10. #60
    janelle's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2000
    Posts
    20,772
    Thanks
    1,745
    Thanked 2,527 Times in 1,527 Posts
    Point Perk Alert: Enter AlliantOffer for 5 Points before 1 pm PT/4 pm ET!

  11. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to janelle For This Useful Post:

    kjwent (03-01-2024), magickay (03-01-2024)

  12. #61
    bonniejeanne's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2001
    Location
    Louisiana
    Posts
    5,234
    Thanks
    690
    Thanked 4,099 Times in 2,333 Posts
    Last edited by 3lilpigs; 03-06-2024 at 01:50 PM.
    Insanity is hereditary; you get it from your kids.

  13. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to bonniejeanne For This Useful Post:

    3lilpigs (03-01-2024), janelle (03-01-2024)

  14. #62
    bonniejeanne's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2001
    Location
    Louisiana
    Posts
    5,234
    Thanks
    690
    Thanked 4,099 Times in 2,333 Posts
    Point Perk Alert: Enter ItsFantastic for 5 Points before 10 am PT/1 pm ET!

    Enter according to Bingo
    Insanity is hereditary; you get it from your kids.

  15. The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to bonniejeanne For This Useful Post:

    3lilpigs (03-04-2024), kjwent (03-04-2024), magickay (03-04-2024)

  16. #63
    bonniejeanne's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2001
    Location
    Louisiana
    Posts
    5,234
    Thanks
    690
    Thanked 4,099 Times in 2,333 Posts
    Alert: Enter MarSalesEvent for 4 Points before 12 pm PT/3 pm ET!
    Insanity is hereditary; you get it from your kids.

  17. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to bonniejeanne For This Useful Post:

    janelle (03-05-2024), magickay (03-05-2024)

  18. #64
    janelle's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2000
    Posts
    20,772
    Thanks
    1,745
    Thanked 2,527 Times in 1,527 Posts
    Point Perk Alert: Enter GamesGiveaway for 5 Points before 2 pm PT/5 pm ET!

  19. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to janelle For This Useful Post:

    3lilpigs (03-06-2024), magickay (03-06-2024)

  20. #65

    Join Date
    Nov 2000
    Location
    Transplanted Texan in Ohio
    Posts
    4,813
    Thanks
    12,057
    Thanked 1,567 Times in 1,157 Posts
    Point Perk Alert: Enter LetsSave for 4 Points before 4 pm PT/7 pm ET!
    Be Happy Now.

  21. The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to magickay For This Useful Post:

    3lilpigs (03-07-2024), janelle (03-07-2024), kjwent (03-07-2024)

  22. #66
    bonniejeanne's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2001
    Location
    Louisiana
    Posts
    5,234
    Thanks
    690
    Thanked 4,099 Times in 2,333 Posts
    Merci2024 5 Point Perks until 1pm central
    Insanity is hereditary; you get it from your kids.

  23. The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to bonniejeanne For This Useful Post:

    3lilpigs (03-08-2024), janelle (03-08-2024), magickay (03-08-2024)

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Log in

Log in