Page 5 of 19 First 123456789 ... Last
  1. #45
    bonniejeanne's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2001
    Location
    Louisiana
    Posts
    5,407
    Thanks
    751
    Thanked 4,445 Times in 2,503 Posts
    Point Perk Alert: Enter PlayToday for 4 Points before 11 am PT/2 pm ET!
    Insanity is hereditary; you get it from your kids.

  2. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to bonniejeanne For This Useful Post:

    colleenmf (02-15-2024), magickay (02-15-2024)

  3. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement Point Perks-- My Points
    Join Date
    Always
    Location
    Advertising world
    Posts
    Many
     

  4. #46
    bonniejeanne's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2001
    Location
    Louisiana
    Posts
    5,407
    Thanks
    751
    Thanked 4,445 Times in 2,503 Posts
    Point Perk Alert: Enter AmazingDeal for 5 Points before 12 pm PT/3 pm ET!
    Insanity is hereditary; you get it from your kids.

  5. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to bonniejeanne For This Useful Post:

    colleenmf (02-16-2024), magickay (02-16-2024)

  6. #47
    3lilpigs's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2004
    Location
    Somewhere between here and there.
    Posts
    9,903
    Thanks
    6,321
    Thanked 8,065 Times in 4,415 Posts

  7. The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to 3lilpigs For This Useful Post:

    bonniejeanne (02-19-2024), colleenmf (02-19-2024), magickay (02-19-2024)

  8. #48
    3lilpigs's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2004
    Location
    Somewhere between here and there.
    Posts
    9,903
    Thanks
    6,321
    Thanked 8,065 Times in 4,415 Posts
    Point Perk Alert: Enter LetsPlayBingo for 5 Points before 2 pm PT/5 pm ET!

  9. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to 3lilpigs For This Useful Post:

    janelle (02-19-2024), magickay (02-19-2024)

  10. #49
    3lilpigs's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2004
    Location
    Somewhere between here and there.
    Posts
    9,903
    Thanks
    6,321
    Thanked 8,065 Times in 4,415 Posts
    Enter FebruaryCBE before 3pm ET

  11. The Following User Says Thank You to 3lilpigs For This Useful Post:

    magickay (02-20-2024)

  12. #50
    3lilpigs's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2004
    Location
    Somewhere between here and there.
    Posts
    9,903
    Thanks
    6,321
    Thanked 8,065 Times in 4,415 Posts
    Point Perk Alert: Enter IHGSuites for 5 Points before 4 pm PT/7 pm ET!

  13. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to 3lilpigs For This Useful Post:

    bonniejeanne (02-21-2024), magickay (02-21-2024)

  14. #51
    3lilpigs's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2004
    Location
    Somewhere between here and there.
    Posts
    9,903
    Thanks
    6,321
    Thanked 8,065 Times in 4,415 Posts
    Point Perk Alert: Enter Avocados for 4 Points before 6 pm PT/9 pm ET!
    Last edited by 3lilpigs; 02-22-2024 at 05:02 PM.

  15. The Following User Says Thank You to 3lilpigs For This Useful Post:

    magickay (02-22-2024)

  16. #52
    janelle's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2000
    Posts
    20,777
    Thanks
    1,787
    Thanked 2,540 Times in 1,532 Posts
    Point Perk Alert: Enter Clearance for 5 Points before 1 pm PT/4 pm ET!

  17. The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to janelle For This Useful Post:

    3lilpigs (02-23-2024), colleenmf (02-23-2024), magickay (02-23-2024)

  18. #53
    bonniejeanne's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2001
    Location
    Louisiana
    Posts
    5,407
    Thanks
    751
    Thanked 4,445 Times in 2,503 Posts
    Insanity is hereditary; you get it from your kids.

  19. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to bonniejeanne For This Useful Post:

    colleenmf (02-26-2024), magickay (02-26-2024)

  20. #54
    bonniejeanne's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2001
    Location
    Louisiana
    Posts
    5,407
    Thanks
    751
    Thanked 4,445 Times in 2,503 Posts
    Point Perk Alert: Enter BigRewards for 5 Points before 12 pm PT/3 pm ET!
    Insanity is hereditary; you get it from your kids.

  21. The Following User Says Thank You to bonniejeanne For This Useful Post:

    magickay (02-26-2024)

  22. #55
    janelle's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2000
    Posts
    20,777
    Thanks
    1,787
    Thanked 2,540 Times in 1,532 Posts
    Point Perk Alert: Enter AdidasDeals for 4 Points before 2 pm PT/5 pm ET

  23. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to janelle For This Useful Post:

    colleenmf (02-27-2024), magickay (02-27-2024)

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Log in

Log in