Page 2 of 14 First 123456 ... Last
  1. #12
    bonniejeanne's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2001
    Location
    Louisiana
    Posts
    5,283
    Thanks
    706
    Thanked 4,185 Times in 2,381 Posts
    DashInto2024 4 pt perk til 3pm central
    Insanity is hereditary; you get it from your kids.

  2. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to bonniejeanne For This Useful Post:

    DAVESBABYDOLL (01-11-2024), magickay (01-11-2024)

  3. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement Point Perks-- My Points
    Join Date
    Always
    Location
    Advertising world
    Posts
    Many
     

  4. #13
    janelle's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2000
    Posts
    20,776
    Thanks
    1,762
    Thanked 2,537 Times in 1,531 Posts
    Point Perk Alert: Enter SmartyPants24 for 5 Points before 11 am PT/2 pm ET!

  5. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to janelle For This Useful Post:

    3lilpigs (01-12-2024), magickay (01-12-2024)

  6. #14
    bonniejeanne's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2001
    Location
    Louisiana
    Posts
    5,283
    Thanks
    706
    Thanked 4,185 Times in 2,381 Posts
    Insanity is hereditary; you get it from your kids.

  7. The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to bonniejeanne For This Useful Post:

    3lilpigs (01-15-2024), colleenmf (01-15-2024), kjwent (01-15-2024), magickay (01-15-2024)

  8. #15
    3lilpigs's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2004
    Location
    Somewhere between here and there.
    Posts
    9,812
    Thanks
    6,186
    Thanked 7,946 Times in 4,340 Posts
    EarnMore. ... 5points until 1pm ET

  9. The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to 3lilpigs For This Useful Post:

    colleenmf (01-15-2024), DAVESBABYDOLL (01-15-2024), janelle (01-15-2024), magickay (01-15-2024)

  10. #16
    janelle's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2000
    Posts
    20,776
    Thanks
    1,762
    Thanked 2,537 Times in 1,531 Posts
    WizardOfPoint

    Point Perk Alert: Enter WizardOfPoint for 4 Points before 2 pm PT/5 pm ET!

  11. The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to janelle For This Useful Post:

    3lilpigs (01-16-2024), barbc (01-19-2024), kjwent (01-16-2024), magickay (01-16-2024)

  12. #17
    janelle's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2000
    Posts
    20,776
    Thanks
    1,762
    Thanked 2,537 Times in 1,531 Posts
    Point Perk Alert: Enter MerciBeauCoup for 5 Points before 12 pm PT/3 pm ET

  13. The Following User Says Thank You to janelle For This Useful Post:

    magickay (01-17-2024)

  14. #18

    Join Date
    Nov 2000
    Posts
    789
    Thanks
    1,203
    Thanked 1,008 Times in 593 Posts
    ChickenCash.....until 4pm ET
    Last edited by 3lilpigs; 01-18-2024 at 01:56 PM.
    "If I don't write it down, it doesn't happen."

  15. The Following User Says Thank You to colleenmf For This Useful Post:

    magickay (01-18-2024)

  16. #19

    Join Date
    Jun 2017
    Posts
    2,597
    Thanks
    774
    Thanked 3,736 Times in 2,127 Posts
    Enter SweeTarts for 5 pts.

    Kathy

  17. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to kjwent For This Useful Post:

    DAVESBABYDOLL (01-19-2024), magickay (01-19-2024)

  18. #20

    Join Date
    Nov 2000
    Location
    Transplanted Texan in Ohio
    Posts
    4,849
    Thanks
    12,205
    Thanked 1,585 Times in 1,172 Posts
    -- showing up blank now, but Friday schedule is 1 PM Eastern, 12 Central and 10 a.m. Pacific --
    Last edited by magickay; 01-26-2024 at 09:15 AM.
    Be Happy Now.

  19. The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to magickay For This Useful Post:

    colleenmf (01-22-2024), DAVESBABYDOLL (01-22-2024), kjwent (01-22-2024)

  20. #21

    Join Date
    Nov 2000
    Location
    Transplanted Texan in Ohio
    Posts
    4,849
    Thanks
    12,205
    Thanked 1,585 Times in 1,172 Posts
    Point Perk Alert: Enter BigPointsNow for 5 Points before 1 pm PT/4 pm ET!
    Be Happy Now.

  21. The Following User Says Thank You to magickay For This Useful Post:

    janelle (01-22-2024)

  22. #22
    bonniejeanne's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2001
    Location
    Louisiana
    Posts
    5,283
    Thanks
    706
    Thanked 4,185 Times in 2,381 Posts
    Point Perk Alert: Enter MagicalBingo for 4 Points before 2 pm PT/5 pm ET!
    Insanity is hereditary; you get it from your kids.

  23. The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to bonniejeanne For This Useful Post:

    3lilpigs (01-23-2024), janelle (01-23-2024), magickay (01-23-2024)

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Log in

Log in