1. #1
    webjunkie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2000
    Location
    At the end of my rope
    Posts
    14,423
    Thanks
    3,270
    Thanked 14,567 Times in 5,885 Posts

    Birthday Swag Code Extravaganza Codes

    It's time for the Birthday Swag Code Extravaganza! Collect all 6 codes for a total of 30 SB! Here's your first code of the day!

    Enter BdayConfetti in the Mobile App or the SwagButton by 11am EST/ 8am PST to earn 5SB
    Thanks unto God for his unspeakable gift 2 Corinthians 9:15 What's Your BirthVerse

  2. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to webjunkie For This Useful Post:

    3lilpigs (02-26-2019), weeyam (02-26-2019)

  3. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement Birthday Swag Code Extravaganza Codes
    Join Date
    Always
    Location
    Advertising world
    Posts
    Many
     

  4. #2
    webjunkie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2000
    Location
    At the end of my rope
    Posts
    14,423
    Thanks
    3,270
    Thanked 14,567 Times in 5,885 Posts
    Code #2:
    Enter BdayCupcake in the Swag Code Box, SwagButton or Swagbucks Mobile App by 10AM PT/1PM ET to earn 6SB.
    Thanks unto God for his unspeakable gift 2 Corinthians 9:15 What's Your BirthVerse

  5. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to webjunkie For This Useful Post:

    3lilpigs (02-26-2019), DAVESBABYDOLL (02-26-2019)

  6. #3
    webjunkie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2000
    Location
    At the end of my rope
    Posts
    14,423
    Thanks
    3,270
    Thanked 14,567 Times in 5,885 Posts
    #3:
    Click the link below to find your Stealth Swag Code. Remember, this is a one-time use only unique Swag Code that cannot be shared. Enter it in the Swag Code box, Mobile App or Swag Button until 12PM PT/3PM ET to earn 3SB!
    https://www.swagbucks.com/g/l/rzycc8
    Thanks unto God for his unspeakable gift 2 Corinthians 9:15 What's Your BirthVerse

  7. #4
    weeyam's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2004
    Location
    Plymouth Meeting, PA
    Posts
    1,521
    Thanks
    450
    Thanked 4,299 Times in 1,230 Posts
    #4

    SWAG CODE ALERT! (For the U.S. only!!) Enter BdayBalloons
    Weeyam

  8. The Following User Says Thank You to weeyam For This Useful Post:

    webjunkie (02-26-2019)

  9. #5
    weeyam's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2004
    Location
    Plymouth Meeting, PA
    Posts
    1,521
    Thanks
    450
    Thanked 4,299 Times in 1,230 Posts
    #5

    Birthday Swag Code Alert!

    Click the link below to find your Stealth Swag Code. Remember, this is a one-time use only unique Swag Code that cannot be shared. Enter it in the Swag Code box, Mobile App OR the Swagbutton by 4PM PT/7PM ET to earn 5SB.**

    https://www.swagbucks.com/g/l/1g78sn
    Weeyam

  10. The Following User Says Thank You to weeyam For This Useful Post:

    webjunkie (02-26-2019)

  11. #6
    weeyam's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2004
    Location
    Plymouth Meeting, PA
    Posts
    1,521
    Thanks
    450
    Thanked 4,299 Times in 1,230 Posts
    #6

    **Swag Code Alert! Click the link below to find your Stealth Swag Code. Remember, this is a one-time use only unique Swag Code that cannot be shared. Enter it in the SwagButton, Swag Code Box, or Mobile App until 5:30 PM PT/8:30 PM ET to earn 7 SB.

    Don't forget to join us for the Swagbucks Birthday Edition of #SwagIQ in 30 minutes! The grand prize is worth $1,111 and there are 11 bonus SB up for grabs!

    https://www.swagbucks.com/g/l/jp7e3m
    Weeyam

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Log in

Log in