1. #1
    webjunkie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2000
    Location
    At the end of my rope
    Posts
    15,332
    Thanks
    3,346
    Thanked 14,753 Times in 6,026 Posts

    Cyber Monday Swag Code Extravaganza

    Cyber Monday Swag Code Extravaganza! Collect all 6 codes for a total of 35 SB! Here's your first code of the day!

    Enter SMARTPHONES in the Mobile App OR the Swagbutton ONLY by 8AM PT/11AM ET to earn 8SB
    Thanks unto God for his unspeakable gift 2 Corinthians 9:15 What's Your BirthVerse

  2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement Cyber Monday Swag Code Extravaganza
    Join Date
    Always
    Location
    Advertising world
    Posts
    Many
     

  3. #2
    webjunkie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2000
    Location
    At the end of my rope
    Posts
    15,332
    Thanks
    3,346
    Thanked 14,753 Times in 6,026 Posts
    #2:

    Click the link below to find your Stealth Swag Code. Remember, this is a one-time use only unique Swag Code that cannot be shared. Enter it in the Mobile App OR the Swagbutton ONLY by 10:30AM PT/1:30PM ET to earn 5SB.**
    http://www.swagbucks.com/g/l/u7h21n
    Thanks unto God for his unspeakable gift 2 Corinthians 9:15 What's Your BirthVerse

  4. #3
    webjunkie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2000
    Location
    At the end of my rope
    Posts
    15,332
    Thanks
    3,346
    Thanked 14,753 Times in 6,026 Posts
    #3:
    Click the link below to find your Stealth Swag Code. Remember, this is a one-time use only unique Swag Code that cannot be shared. Enter it in the Mobile App OR the Swagbutton ONLY by 12:30PM PT/3:30PM ET to earn 6SB.
    http://www.swagbucks.com/g/l/o7o04l
    Thanks unto God for his unspeakable gift 2 Corinthians 9:15 What's Your BirthVerse

  5. #4
    webjunkie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2000
    Location
    At the end of my rope
    Posts
    15,332
    Thanks
    3,346
    Thanked 14,753 Times in 6,026 Posts
    #4
    Click the link below to find your Stealth Swag Code. Remember, this is a one-time use only unique Swag Code that cannot be shared. Enter it in the Mobile App OR the Swagbutton ONLY by 2PM PT/5PM ET to earn 4SB.

    http://www.swagbucks.com/g/l/6wkqzv
    Thanks unto God for his unspeakable gift 2 Corinthians 9:15 What's Your BirthVerse

  6. #5
    webjunkie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2000
    Location
    At the end of my rope
    Posts
    15,332
    Thanks
    3,346
    Thanked 14,753 Times in 6,026 Posts
    #5:
    Click the link below to find your Stealth Swag Code. Remember, this is a one-time use only unique Swag Code that cannot be shared. Enter it in the Mobile App OR the Swagbutton ONLY by 4PM PT/7PM ET to earn 7SB.**
    http://www.swagbucks.com/g/l/4sqqzs
    Thanks unto God for his unspeakable gift 2 Corinthians 9:15 What's Your BirthVerse

  7. #6
    webjunkie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2000
    Location
    At the end of my rope
    Posts
    15,332
    Thanks
    3,346
    Thanked 14,753 Times in 6,026 Posts
    It's time for the final Cyber Monday Swag Code of the day!

    Click the link below to find your Stealth Swag Code. Remember, this is a one-time use only unique Swag Code that cannot be shared. Enter it in the Mobile App OR the Swagbutton ONLY by 6PM PT/9PM ET to earn 5SB.**
    http://www.swagbucks.com/g/l/6ewrm
    Thanks unto God for his unspeakable gift 2 Corinthians 9:15 What's Your BirthVerse

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Log in

Log in