1. #1
    webjunkie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2000
    Location
    At the end of my rope
    Posts
    15,332
    Thanks
    3,346
    Thanked 14,753 Times in 6,026 Posts

    Ice Cream Extravangaza Codes

    #1:
    Enter SundaeYum in the Mobile App OR the Swagbutton ONLY by 11am ET/ 8am PT to earn 8 sb
    Thanks unto God for his unspeakable gift 2 Corinthians 9:15 What's Your BirthVerse

  2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement Ice Cream Extravangaza Codes
    Join Date
    Always
    Location
    Advertising world
    Posts
    Many
     

  3. #2
    webjunkie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2000
    Location
    At the end of my rope
    Posts
    15,332
    Thanks
    3,346
    Thanked 14,753 Times in 6,026 Posts
    #2:
    Click the link below to find your Stealth Swag Code. Remember, this is a one-time use only unique Swag Code that cannot be shared. Enter it in the Mobile App OR the Swagbutton ONLY by 10AM PT/1PM ET to earn 5SB.**
    http://www.swagbucks.com/g/l/khggix
    Thanks unto God for his unspeakable gift 2 Corinthians 9:15 What's Your BirthVerse

  4. #3
    webjunkie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2000
    Location
    At the end of my rope
    Posts
    15,332
    Thanks
    3,346
    Thanked 14,753 Times in 6,026 Posts
    #3:
    Click the link below to find your Stealth Swag Code. Remember, this is a one-time use only unique Swag Code that cannot be shared. Enter it in the Mobile App OR the Swagbutton ONLY by 12PM PT/3PM ET to earn 6SB.**
    http://www.swagbucks.com/g/l/kioh81
    Thanks unto God for his unspeakable gift 2 Corinthians 9:15 What's Your BirthVerse

  5. #4
    webjunkie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2000
    Location
    At the end of my rope
    Posts
    15,332
    Thanks
    3,346
    Thanked 14,753 Times in 6,026 Posts
    #4:
    Click the link below to find your Stealth Swag Code. Remember, this is a one-time use only unique Swag Code that cannot be shared. Enter it in the Mobile App OR the Swagbutton ONLY 2PM PT/5PM ET to earn 4SB.**
    http://www.swagbucks.com/g/l/34ttet
    Thanks unto God for his unspeakable gift 2 Corinthians 9:15 What's Your BirthVerse

  6. #5
    webjunkie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2000
    Location
    At the end of my rope
    Posts
    15,332
    Thanks
    3,346
    Thanked 14,753 Times in 6,026 Posts
    #5:
    Click the link below to find your Swag Code. Enter it in the Mobile App OR the Swagbutton ONLY by 4PM PT/7PM ET to earn 7SB.**
    http://www.swagbucks.com/g/l/c63duw
    Thanks unto God for his unspeakable gift 2 Corinthians 9:15 What's Your BirthVerse

  7. The Following User Says Thank You to webjunkie For This Useful Post:

    3lilpigs (07-18-2018)

  8. #6
    webjunkie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2000
    Location
    At the end of my rope
    Posts
    15,332
    Thanks
    3,346
    Thanked 14,753 Times in 6,026 Posts
    It’s time for the final Ice Cream Swag Code!
    **Click the link below to find your Stealth Swag Code. Remember, this is a one-time use only unique Swag Code that cannot be shared. Enter it in the Mobile App OR the Swagbutton ONLY before 5:30PM PT/8:30PM ET to earn 5SB.**
    http://www.swagbucks.com/g/l/ictzd3
    Thanks unto God for his unspeakable gift 2 Corinthians 9:15 What's Your BirthVerse

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Log in

Log in