1. #1
    webjunkie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2000
    Location
    At the end of my rope
    Posts
    15,332
    Thanks
    3,346
    Thanked 14,753 Times in 6,026 Posts

    Pet Code Extravaganza Codes

    Collect all 6 codes to earn 40 SB!
    Swag Code Alert! Enter Fish8 in the Swag Code Box until 8am PT/11am ET to earn 8 SB!
    Thanks unto God for his unspeakable gift 2 Corinthians 9:15 What's Your BirthVerse

  2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement Pet Code Extravaganza Codes
    Join Date
    Always
    Location
    Advertising world
    Posts
    Many
     

  3. #2
    webjunkie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2000
    Location
    At the end of my rope
    Posts
    15,332
    Thanks
    3,346
    Thanked 14,753 Times in 6,026 Posts
    #2:
    Click the link below to find your Stealth Swag Code. Remember, this is a one-time use only unique Swag Code that cannot be shared. Enter it in the Swag Code box by 10AM PT/1PM ET to earn 5SB.
    www.swagbucks.com/g/l/3iy1db
    Thanks unto God for his unspeakable gift 2 Corinthians 9:15 What's Your BirthVerse

  4. #3
    webjunkie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2000
    Location
    At the end of my rope
    Posts
    15,332
    Thanks
    3,346
    Thanked 14,753 Times in 6,026 Posts
    #3:
    Click the link below to find your Stealth Swag Code. Remember, this is a one-time use only unique Swag Code that cannot be shared. Enter it in the Swag Code box by 12PM PT/3PM ET to earn 6SB.**
    http://www.swagbucks.com/g/l/v9yngl
    Thanks unto God for his unspeakable gift 2 Corinthians 9:15 What's Your BirthVerse

  5. #4
    webjunkie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2000
    Location
    At the end of my rope
    Posts
    15,332
    Thanks
    3,346
    Thanked 14,753 Times in 6,026 Posts
    #4:
    Click the link below to find your Stealth Swag Code. Remember, this is a one-time use only unique Swag Code that cannot be shared. Enter it in the Swag Code box by 2PM PT/5PM ET to earn 3SB.**
    http://www.swagbucks.com/g/l/x7zqd
    Thanks unto God for his unspeakable gift 2 Corinthians 9:15 What's Your BirthVerse

  6. #5
    webjunkie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2000
    Location
    At the end of my rope
    Posts
    15,332
    Thanks
    3,346
    Thanked 14,753 Times in 6,026 Posts
    #5:
    Swag Codes: KittyCat Enter it in the Swag Code box until 4PM PT/7PM ET Worth: 7 SB
    Thanks unto God for his unspeakable gift 2 Corinthians 9:15 What's Your BirthVerse

  7. The Following User Says Thank You to webjunkie For This Useful Post:

    3lilpigs (04-11-2018)

  8. #6
    webjunkie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2000
    Location
    At the end of my rope
    Posts
    15,332
    Thanks
    3,346
    Thanked 14,753 Times in 6,026 Posts
    It's time for the last Pet Code of the day and almost time for the next round of #SwagIQ!
    Click the link below to find your Stealth Swag Code. Remember, this is a one-time use only unique Swag Code that cannot be shared. Enter it in the Swag Code box by 5:30 PM PT/8:30PM ET to earn 9SB.
    http://www.swagbucks.com/g/l/idwfrk
    Thanks unto God for his unspeakable gift 2 Corinthians 9:15 What's Your BirthVerse

  9. The Following User Says Thank You to webjunkie For This Useful Post:

    weeyam (04-11-2018)

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Log in

Log in