Page 6 of 125 First ... 23456789102656106 ... Last
  1. #56

    Join Date
    Mar 2002
    Posts
    843
    Thanks
    119
    Thanked 112 Times in 93 Posts
    i got it
    Last edited by WILLAD; 03-28-2018 at 03:46 PM. Reason: add on----thanks weeyam
    WDB

  2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement MyPoints "Point Perks"..........
    Join Date
    Always
    Posts
    Many
     

  3. #57
    3lilpigs's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2004
    Location
    Somewhere between here and there.
    Posts
    9,992
    Thanks
    3,567
    Thanked 5,145 Times in 2,374 Posts
    **** POINT PERK ALERT!!! ****



    Need a night off from cooking? Restaurant.com is now 15 Points per dollar plus there's a new Point Perk worth 3 Points until 5:00 pm PT / 8:00 pm ET. https://go.mypoints.com/g/l/5f5n9c

    *** Point Perks code: BestMealDeal ***



  4. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to 3lilpigs For This Useful Post:

    janelle (03-29-2018), LegoManiac (03-29-2018)

  5. #58
    3lilpigs's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2004
    Location
    Somewhere between here and there.
    Posts
    9,992
    Thanks
    3,567
    Thanked 5,145 Times in 2,374 Posts
    **** POINT PERK ALERT!!! ****



    Hey there early birds! Get a Point Perk worth 2 Points with code "EasterEggTime." Just enter the code (without quotes or leading/trailing spaces) before 10 am PT / 1 pm ET.

  6. #59

    Join Date
    Nov 2000
    Posts
    422
    Thanks
    666
    Thanked 213 Times in 136 Posts
    Thank you
    "If I don't write it down, it doesn't happen."

  7. #60

    Join Date
    Mar 2002
    Posts
    843
    Thanks
    119
    Thanked 112 Times in 93 Posts
    thanks from me to
    WDB

  8. #61

    Join Date
    May 2007
    Posts
    155
    Thanks
    1,284
    Thanked 207 Times in 78 Posts
    Thanks very much

  9. #62
    3lilpigs's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2004
    Location
    Somewhere between here and there.
    Posts
    9,992
    Thanks
    3,567
    Thanked 5,145 Times in 2,374 Posts
    **** POINT PERK ALERT!!! ****


    It's time to set your monthly goals for April and while you're at it, collect a Point Perk worth 4 Points until 4:30 pm PT / 7:30 pm ET on the Monthly Goals page here: https://go.mypoints.com/g/l/gn9o54


    *** Point Perks code: BigPointBonus ***



  10. The Following User Says Thank You to 3lilpigs For This Useful Post:

    LegoManiac (04-02-2018)

  11. #63
    weeyam's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2004
    Location
    Plymouth Meeting, PA
    Posts
    1,673
    Thanks
    356
    Thanked 3,413 Times in 991 Posts
    *** POINT PERK ALERT!!! ***

    The issue with the Daily 5 featured merchant has now been fixed. Apologies for the inconvenience!

    To make amends for this glitch, we've got a Point Perk worth 2 Points until 1:15 pm PT / 4:15 pm ET. Just enter "Daily5" (without quotes or leading/trailing spaces) in the Point Perk input to collect your Points!
    Weeyam

  12. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to weeyam For This Useful Post:

    3lilpigs (04-03-2018), mandajane3 (04-03-2018)

  13. #64

    Join Date
    Mar 2002
    Posts
    843
    Thanks
    119
    Thanked 112 Times in 93 Posts
    thanks weeyam,i got the pts
    WDB

  14. #65
    3lilpigs's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2004
    Location
    Somewhere between here and there.
    Posts
    9,992
    Thanks
    3,567
    Thanked 5,145 Times in 2,374 Posts
    Dang, I missed it!
    Thanks anyhow!

  15. #66
    3lilpigs's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2004
    Location
    Somewhere between here and there.
    Posts
    9,992
    Thanks
    3,567
    Thanked 5,145 Times in 2,374 Posts
    **** POINT PERK ALERT!!! ****



    Get unlimited access to expert-taught classes and crafting tutorials released weekly and 2,000 Points when you sign up with Craftsy PLUS get a Point Perk worth 3 Points until 2:45 pm PT / 5:45 pm ET located here: https://go.mypoints.com/g/l/5uimns

  16. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to 3lilpigs For This Useful Post:

    mandajane3 (04-04-2018), weeyam (04-04-2018)

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Log in

Log in