1. #265

    Join Date
    Mar 2002
    Posts
    843
    Thanks
    119
    Thanked 112 Times in 93 Posts
    thanks 3lilpigs,i got the pts
    WDB

  2. The Following User Says Thank You to WILLAD For This Useful Post:

    3lilpigs (08-16-2018)

  3. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement MyPoints "Point Perks"..........
    Join Date
    Always
    Posts
    Many
     

  4. #266
    weeyam's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2004
    Location
    Plymouth Meeting, PA
    Posts
    1,676
    Thanks
    357
    Thanked 3,428 Times in 994 Posts
    **** POINT PERK ALERT!!! ****

    Earn up to 25 Points per dollar with Back-to-School Deals from MyPoints!

    PLUS get a Point Perk worth 4 Points until 12:45 pm PT / 3:45 pm ET.

    The code is located on the MyPoints Back-to-School promo page (LOOK CLOSELY!): https://go.mypoints.com/g/l/he5h70

    Point Perks code: BtSDeals2018
    Weeyam

  5. The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to weeyam For This Useful Post:

    3lilpigs (08-17-2018), barbc (08-17-2018), judold (08-17-2018)

  6. #267

    Join Date
    Mar 2002
    Posts
    843
    Thanks
    119
    Thanked 112 Times in 93 Posts
    thanks weeyam,i got the pts,i never found the code on the site,
    i looked all over the site
    WDB

  7. #268

    Join Date
    Mar 2002
    Posts
    843
    Thanks
    119
    Thanked 112 Times in 93 Posts
    i went back and found the code and looked around the site,thanks again
    WDB

  8. #269
    weeyam's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2004
    Location
    Plymouth Meeting, PA
    Posts
    1,676
    Thanks
    357
    Thanked 3,428 Times in 994 Posts
    **** POINT PERK ALERT!!! ****

    Earn 2.5X Points when you purchase Old Navy gift cards from MyGiftCardsPlus during our Gap/Old Navy Bonus Days!

    Purchase Gap or Old Navy e-cards and earn up to 8,000 Points.

    PLUS get a Point Perk worth 4 Points until 4:00 pm PT / 7:00 pm ET!

    The code is located on the MyPoints MyGiftCardsPlus page: https://go.mypoints.com/g/l/ru4jh8

    Point Perks code: ONBonusDays
    Weeyam

  9. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to weeyam For This Useful Post:

    3lilpigs (08-21-2018), judold (08-21-2018)

  10. #270
    weeyam's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2004
    Location
    Plymouth Meeting, PA
    Posts
    1,676
    Thanks
    357
    Thanked 3,428 Times in 994 Posts
    **** POINT PERK ALERT!!! ****

    Get 25% off all Elfa, shelving, desks & more at The Container Store.

    PLUS get a Point Perk worth 3 Points until 12:30 pm PT / 3:30 pm ET.

    The code is located on the MyPoints The Container Store page: https://go.mypoints.com/g/l/vss3rz

    Point Perks code: TCSElfaSale
    Weeyam

  11. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to weeyam For This Useful Post:

    3lilpigs (08-22-2018), judold (08-22-2018)

  12. #271
    3lilpigs's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2004
    Location
    Somewhere between here and there.
    Posts
    10,046
    Thanks
    3,588
    Thanked 5,172 Times in 2,390 Posts
    **** POINT PERK ALERT!!! ****



    Point Perk worth 4 Points until 4:30 pm PT / 7:30 pm ET


    The code is located on the MyPoints Gillette on Demand page: https://go.mypoints.com/g/l/k9fkaw



    (Make sure there are no leading or trailing spaces and that you enter the ENTIRE code.)


    As a reminder, please do not post or share the code!

  13. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to 3lilpigs For This Useful Post:

    judold (08-27-2018), LegoManiac (08-27-2018)

  14. #272
    weeyam's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2004
    Location
    Plymouth Meeting, PA
    Posts
    1,676
    Thanks
    357
    Thanked 3,428 Times in 994 Posts
    **** POINT PERK ALERT!!! ****

    Earn up to 25 Points per dollar with our Labor Day Sales offers!

    PLUS get a Point Perk worth 3 Points until 12:45 pm PT / 3:45 pm ET.

    The code is located on the MyPoints Labor Day promo page (LOOK CLOSELY!): https://go.mypoints.com/g/l/luo0ec

    Point Perks code: LbrDaySales
    Weeyam

  15. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to weeyam For This Useful Post:

    barbc (08-28-2018), judold (08-28-2018)

  16. #273
    3lilpigs's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2004
    Location
    Somewhere between here and there.
    Posts
    10,046
    Thanks
    3,588
    Thanked 5,172 Times in 2,390 Posts
    **** POINT PERK ALERT!!! ****


    Point Perk worth 4 Points until 6:30 pm PT / 9:30 pm ET!

    The code is located on the MyPoints LivingSocial page: https://go.mypoints.com/g/l/olkf6g



    (Make sure there are no leading or trailing spaces and that you enter the ENTIRE code.)


    As a reminder, please do not post or share the code!

  17. The Following User Says Thank You to 3lilpigs For This Useful Post:

    judold (08-30-2018)

  18. #274
    3lilpigs's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2004
    Location
    Somewhere between here and there.
    Posts
    10,046
    Thanks
    3,588
    Thanked 5,172 Times in 2,390 Posts
    **** POINT PERK ALERT!!! ****


    Point Perk worth 3 Points until 3 pm PT / 6 pm ET!


    The code is located on the MyPoints The North Face page: https://go.mypoints.com/g/l/mmy565



    (Make sure there are no leading or trailing spaces and that you enter the ENTIRE code.)


    As a reminder, please do not post or share the code!

  19. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to 3lilpigs For This Useful Post:

    judold (08-31-2018), kjwent (08-31-2018)

  20. #275

    Join Date
    Mar 2002
    Posts
    843
    Thanks
    119
    Thanked 112 Times in 93 Posts
    I am finally back,got a new puter,had a very hard time setting it up,then
    I could not get signed in,oh boy,i missed out on a lot of pts
    Last edited by WILLAD; 09-03-2018 at 03:30 PM. Reason: to add
    WDB

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Log in

Log in