1. #210
    3lilpigs's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2004
    Location
    Somewhere between here and there.
    Posts
    10,062
    Thanks
    3,597
    Thanked 5,185 Times in 2,397 Posts
    **** POINT PERK ALERT!!! ****


    Point Perk worth 3 Points until 6:00 pm PT / 9:00 pm ET.

    The code is located on the MyPoints Rakuten: https://go.mypoints.com/g/l/by4qac



    (Make sure there are no leading or trailing spaces and that you enter the ENTIRE code.)


    As a reminder, please do not post or share the code!

  2. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to 3lilpigs For This Useful Post:

    barbc (07-05-2018), colleenmf (07-05-2018)

  3. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement MyPoints "Point Perks"..........
    Join Date
    Always
    Location
    Advertising world
    Posts
    Many
     

  4. #211

    Join Date
    Mar 2002
    Posts
    843
    Thanks
    119
    Thanked 112 Times in 93 Posts
    3lilpigs,i got the pts,thank you

    6:18 cst
    WDB

  5. The Following User Says Thank You to WILLAD For This Useful Post:

    3lilpigs (07-05-2018)

  6. #212
    weeyam's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2004
    Location
    Plymouth Meeting, PA
    Posts
    1,676
    Thanks
    357
    Thanked 3,428 Times in 994 Posts
    **** POINT PERK ALERT!!! ****

    Earn 2 Points per dollar and buy one, get one free through 7/10 at Samsonite with code BOGO (NOT a Point Perk code!).

    PLUS get a Point Perk worth 4 Points until 1:30 pm PT / 4:30 pm ET.

    The code is located on the MyPoints Samsonite page: https://go.mypoints.com/g/l/uccmt4

    Point Perks code: CarrytheWorld
    Weeyam

  7. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to weeyam For This Useful Post:

    3lilpigs (07-06-2018), judold (07-06-2018)

  8. #213

    Join Date
    Mar 2002
    Posts
    843
    Thanks
    119
    Thanked 112 Times in 93 Posts
    thank you weeyam

    2:06 cst
    WDB

  9. #214

    Join Date
    Mar 2017
    Posts
    66
    Thanks
    40
    Thanked 125 Times in 55 Posts
    SaveYourWay

    MyPoints code worth 4 Points until 6:30 pm PT / 9:30 pm ET

  10. The Following 5 Users Say Thank You to lemons8 For This Useful Post:

    3lilpigs (07-10-2018), barbc (07-10-2018), colleenmf (07-10-2018), judold (07-10-2018), weeyam (07-10-2018)

  11. #215
    weeyam's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2004
    Location
    Plymouth Meeting, PA
    Posts
    1,676
    Thanks
    357
    Thanked 3,428 Times in 994 Posts
    **** POINT PERK ALERT!!! ****

    Earn 2 Points per dollar and get an additional 30% off select styles at Ralph Lauren with code EXTRA30 (NOT a Point Perk code!).

    PLUS get a Point Perk worth 3 Points until 3:00 pm PT / 6:00 pm ET.

    The code is located on the MyPoints Ralph Lauren page: https://go.mypoints.com/g/l/vwo0rx

    Point Perks code: DoubleRL
    Weeyam

  12. The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to weeyam For This Useful Post:

    3lilpigs (07-11-2018), colleenmf (07-11-2018), judold (07-11-2018), lemons8 (07-11-2018)

  13. #216

    Join Date
    Mar 2002
    Posts
    843
    Thanks
    119
    Thanked 112 Times in 93 Posts
    i missed this one yesterday,thanks for sharing
    WDB

  14. #217

    Join Date
    Mar 2002
    Posts
    843
    Thanks
    119
    Thanked 112 Times in 93 Posts
    thanks weeyam and thanks for putting the store name in your post
    WDB

  15. #218
    weeyam's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2004
    Location
    Plymouth Meeting, PA
    Posts
    1,676
    Thanks
    357
    Thanked 3,428 Times in 994 Posts
    MyPoints
    3 hrs
    **** POINT PERK ALERT!!! ****

    Not much support for the intellectual superiority of felines according to yesterday's Daily Poll results.

    To commemorate the results, we have a Point Perk! Enter DogsNotCats in the Perk input box on MyPoints before 10 am PT/1 pm ET to claim 2 Points.
    Weeyam

  16. The Following User Says Thank You to weeyam For This Useful Post:

    lemons8 (07-12-2018)

  17. #219

    Join Date
    Mar 2002
    Posts
    843
    Thanks
    119
    Thanked 112 Times in 93 Posts
    thanks weeyam,i got the pts
    WDB

  18. #220

    Join Date
    Mar 2017
    Posts
    66
    Thanks
    40
    Thanked 125 Times in 55 Posts
    NewLanguage

    MyPoints code worth 3 Points until 12:45 pm PT / 3:45 pm ET

  19. The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to lemons8 For This Useful Post:

    3lilpigs (07-13-2018), judold (07-13-2018), kjwent (07-13-2018), weeyam (07-13-2018)

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Log in

Log in