1. #1
    webjunkie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2000
    Location
    At the end of my rope
    Posts
    15,332
    Thanks
    3,346
    Thanked 14,753 Times in 6,026 Posts

    Candy Code Extravaganza 6/14

    Join us as we celebrate National Candy Month. Candy Code Extravaganza starts at 7AM PT/10AM ET on Wednesday, June 14th!

    June is National Candy Month. Itís a time to celebrate every tasty morsel and indulge in your favorite sweet treat! Join us as we get outside for the Candy Code Extravaganza!

    The Extravaganza begins on Wednesday, June 14th at 7am PT/10AM ET until 5pm PT/8pm ET.
    6 Swag Codes worth a total of 40 SB
    The codes will be all over Swagbucks so be on the lookout!
    Please note: The above times are for US only.

    http://www.swagbucks.com/g/l/mmrjb1
    Thanks unto God for his unspeakable gift 2 Corinthians 9:15 What's Your BirthVerse

  2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement Candy Code Extravaganza 6/14
    Join Date
    Always
    Location
    Advertising world
    Posts
    Many
     

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Log in

Log in