1. #1
    webjunkie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2000
    Location
    At the end of my rope
    Posts
    15,332
    Thanks
    3,346
    Thanked 14,753 Times in 6,026 Posts

    Birthday Bash Codes

    Enter BDayCake before 4am PST/7am EST for 3 SB!
    Last edited by webjunkie; 02-27-2017 at 04:24 AM.
    Thanks unto God for his unspeakable gift 2 Corinthians 9:15 What's Your BirthVerse

  2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement Birthday Bash Codes
    Join Date
    Always
    Location
    Advertising world
    Posts
    Many
     

  3. #2
    webjunkie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2000
    Location
    At the end of my rope
    Posts
    15,332
    Thanks
    3,346
    Thanked 14,753 Times in 6,026 Posts
    Enter PartyHats before 6AM PT/9AM ET to earn 5SB.
    Last edited by webjunkie; 02-27-2017 at 06:04 AM.
    Thanks unto God for his unspeakable gift 2 Corinthians 9:15 What's Your BirthVerse

  4. #3
    webjunkie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2000
    Location
    At the end of my rope
    Posts
    15,332
    Thanks
    3,346
    Thanked 14,753 Times in 6,026 Posts
    Enter Streamers in the Swag Code Box by 8am PT/ 11AM ET to earn 4SB.
    Thanks unto God for his unspeakable gift 2 Corinthians 9:15 What's Your BirthVerse

  5. #4
    webjunkie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2000
    Location
    At the end of my rope
    Posts
    15,332
    Thanks
    3,346
    Thanked 14,753 Times in 6,026 Posts
    Swag Code Alert! Enter Balloons in the Swag Code Box before 10am PST/1pm EST for 7 SB!
    Thanks unto God for his unspeakable gift 2 Corinthians 9:15 What's Your BirthVerse

  6. #5
    webjunkie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2000
    Location
    At the end of my rope
    Posts
    15,332
    Thanks
    3,346
    Thanked 14,753 Times in 6,026 Posts
    Enter GoodieBag in the Swag Code Box before 12pm PST/3pm EST for 5 SB!
    Thanks unto God for his unspeakable gift 2 Corinthians 9:15 What's Your BirthVerse

  7. #6
    webjunkie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2000
    Location
    At the end of my rope
    Posts
    15,332
    Thanks
    3,346
    Thanked 14,753 Times in 6,026 Posts
    Enter BounceHouse in the Swag Code Box before 2pm PST/5pm EST for 3 SB!
    Thanks unto God for his unspeakable gift 2 Corinthians 9:15 What's Your BirthVerse

  8. #7
    3lilpigs's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2004
    Location
    Somewhere between here and there.
    Posts
    8,450
    Thanks
    2,640
    Thanked 3,701 Times in 1,630 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by webjunkie View Post
    Enter BDayCake before 4am PST/7am EST for 3 SB!
    Wow....that time is a bit ridiculous. Actually, most of these times are ridiculous. Don't they realize people work during the day!
    Heck, I just missed the one the expires at 5pm, by 4 mins!

    Sometimes I think they post ridiculous times like this, so they DON'T have to give out SB's!

  9. #8
    webjunkie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2000
    Location
    At the end of my rope
    Posts
    15,332
    Thanks
    3,346
    Thanked 14,753 Times in 6,026 Posts
    Enter 9Candles in the Swag Code Box before 4pm PST/7pm EST for 5 SB!
    Thanks unto God for his unspeakable gift 2 Corinthians 9:15 What's Your BirthVerse

  10. The Following User Says Thank You to webjunkie For This Useful Post:

    3lilpigs (02-27-2017)

  11. #9
    webjunkie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2000
    Location
    At the end of my rope
    Posts
    15,332
    Thanks
    3,346
    Thanked 14,753 Times in 6,026 Posts
    Enter AfterParty in the Swag Code box until 6PM ET/ 9PM PT to earn 9 SB.
    Thanks unto God for his unspeakable gift 2 Corinthians 9:15 What's Your BirthVerse

  12. The Following User Says Thank You to webjunkie For This Useful Post:

    3lilpigs (02-27-2017)

  13. #10
    webjunkie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2000
    Location
    At the end of my rope
    Posts
    15,332
    Thanks
    3,346
    Thanked 14,753 Times in 6,026 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by 3lilpigs View Post
    Wow....that time is a bit ridiculous. Actually, most of these times are ridiculous. Don't they realize people work during the day!
    Heck, I just missed the one the expires at 5pm, by 4 mins!

    Sometimes I think they post ridiculous times like this, so they DON'T have to give out SB's!
    It actually began at 3am I missed the first code (9sb)
    Thanks unto God for his unspeakable gift 2 Corinthians 9:15 What's Your BirthVerse

  14. The Following User Says Thank You to webjunkie For This Useful Post:

    3lilpigs (02-27-2017)

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Log in

Log in