1. #1
    webjunkie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2000
    Location
    At the end of my rope
    Posts
    15,332
    Thanks
    3,346
    Thanked 14,753 Times in 6,026 Posts

    Reindeer Games Swag Code Extravaganza this Wednesday 12/21

    Reindeer Games Swag Code Extravaganza this Wednesday!

    The games begin on Wednesday, December 21st at 7am PDT/10am EDT until 6pm PDT/9pm EDT
    6 Swag Codes worth a total of 30 SB

    http://www.swagbucks.com/g/l/f6frz1
    Thanks unto God for his unspeakable gift 2 Corinthians 9:15 What's Your BirthVerse

  2. The Following User Says Thank You to webjunkie For This Useful Post:

    Pam228 (12-20-2016)

  3. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement Reindeer Games Swag Code Extravaganza this Wednesday 12/21
    Join Date
    Always
    Location
    Advertising world
    Posts
    Many
     

  4. #2
    webjunkie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2000
    Location
    At the end of my rope
    Posts
    15,332
    Thanks
    3,346
    Thanked 14,753 Times in 6,026 Posts
    To vote “White Christmas” by Bing Crosby enter White4 in the Swag Code box!

    To vote “Let It Snow, Let It Snow, Let It Snow” by Dean Martin enter Snow4 in the Swag Code box!

    Voting ends today (12/21) at 2pm PT/5pm ET!
    Thanks unto God for his unspeakable gift 2 Corinthians 9:15 What's Your BirthVerse

  5. #3
    webjunkie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2000
    Location
    At the end of my rope
    Posts
    15,332
    Thanks
    3,346
    Thanked 14,753 Times in 6,026 Posts
    Enter MakeItRein in the Swag Code box until 6pm PT/9pm ET to earn 6 SB! (Final Code..Merry CHRISTmas everyone!)
    Thanks unto God for his unspeakable gift 2 Corinthians 9:15 What's Your BirthVerse

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Log in

Log in