1. #1
    webjunkie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2000
    Location
    At the end of my rope
    Posts
    15,332
    Thanks
    3,346
    Thanked 14,753 Times in 6,026 Posts

    Fun House Swag Code Extravaganza 9/14

    Fun House Swag Code Extravaganza

    The great thing about county fair fun houses is that they are participatory. Unlike thrill rides where patrons are strapped in, fun houses require patrons to move from room to room and actively interact with attractions intended to surprise, challenge and of course amuse. Doesnít that make Swagbucks the fun house of the internet?

    Introducing the Fun House Swag Code Extravaganza!

    The doors open on Wednesday, September 14th from 7am PDT/10am EDT to 6pm PDT/9pm EDT
    Venture through 6 Swag Codes throughout the day worth a total of 30 SB
    Donít get lost in the ball pit. Look for Swag Codes in the following rooms:
    Facebook
    Instagram
    Swagbucks
    Midway Team Challenge
    Refer & Earn
    Search

    Please note: The above times are for US only.

    -Team Swagbucks

    http://www.swagbucks.com/g/l/tmz6wo
    Thanks unto God for his unspeakable gift 2 Corinthians 9:15 What's Your BirthVerse

  2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement Fun House Swag Code Extravaganza 9/14
    Join Date
    Always
    Location
    Advertising world
    Posts
    Many
     

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Log in

Log in