1. #1
    3lilpigs's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2004
    Location
    Somewhere between here and there.
    Posts
    8,634
    Thanks
    2,753
    Thanked 3,861 Times in 1,695 Posts

    Swagbucks---Deep Fried Collector’s Bills- Sept 5- Sept 11

    We’re not serving salad at the Swagbucks County Fair., We’re serving one thing, and one thing only. Well technically it’s many things, they’re just all prepared the exact same way.
    DEEP
    FAT
    FRIED

    That’s right, all your favorite foods have been dipped, battered, and fried! Introducing Deep Fried Collector’s Bills! Collect all 5 crispy, crunchy, savory, and sweet Collector’s Bills and you’ll earn a 20 SB Bonus! (just make sure not to eat before you get on the rides)

    For those of you who are wondering what Collector’s Bills are, we’re here to explain.

    How Do I Get Collector’s Bills?
    It’s simple. Search the web through the Swagbucks search starting Monday, September 5th at 12:01am PT/3:01am ET through Sunday, September 11th at 11:59pm PT/Monday, September 12th 2:59am ET, and when you get a search win, you may get a special Collector’s Bill valued at either:


    • 5 SB
    • 7 SB
    • 9 SB
    • 12 SB
    • 21 SB


    What happens when I get a Collector’s Bill?
    When you get a Collector’s Bill you’ll receive the value of the bill and the bill will be added to your “Collector’s Bills” ledger. Collect all 5 Collector’s Bills and you’ll instantly earn a 20 SB Bonus!



    Is it possible to collect the same Collector’s Bills multiple times?
    Yes, you could collect any of the Collector’s Bills multiple times.



    -Team Swagbucks

  2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement
    Join Date
    Always
    Location
    Advertising world
    Posts
    Many
     

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Log in

Log in