1. #1
    webjunkie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2000
    Location
    At the end of my rope
    Posts
    15,332
    Thanks
    3,346
    Thanked 14,753 Times in 6,026 Posts

    Where In The World Are Your SB? Swag Code Extravaganza this Wednesday!

    Where In The World Are Your SB? Swag Code Extravaganza!

    Study that globe because it all goes down on Wednesday, April 13th from 7am PDT/10am EDT to 6pm PDT/9pm EDT

    Spot 6 Swag Codes throughout the day worth a total of 30 SB

    Youíll be seeking out Swag Codes across the world including locales like:
    Facebook
    Instagram
    Team Challenge
    Search
    Refer & Earn
    Motherís Day Sale

    Please note: The above times are for US only.

    -Team Swagbucks

    http://us.blog.swagbucks.com/2016/04...ravaganza.html
    Thanks unto God for his unspeakable gift 2 Corinthians 9:15 What's Your BirthVerse

  2. The Following User Says Thank You to webjunkie For This Useful Post:

    3lilpigs (04-11-2016)

  3. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement Where In The World Are Your SB? Swag Code Extravaganza this Wednesday!
    Join Date
    Always
    Location
    Advertising world
    Posts
    Many
     

  4. #2
    webjunkie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2000
    Location
    At the end of my rope
    Posts
    15,332
    Thanks
    3,346
    Thanked 14,753 Times in 6,026 Posts
    Swag Code Alert! Enter HaveLiftOff in the Swag Code box until 8am EDT/11am EDT to earn 5 SB!
    http://www.swagbucks.com/g/l/evviak
    Thanks unto God for his unspeakable gift 2 Corinthians 9:15 What's Your BirthVerse

  5. #3
    webjunkie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2000
    Location
    At the end of my rope
    Posts
    15,332
    Thanks
    3,346
    Thanked 14,753 Times in 6,026 Posts
    Swag Code Alert! Enter MountainPeak in the Swag Code box until 9am EDT/12pm EDT to earn 4 SB!
    Thanks unto God for his unspeakable gift 2 Corinthians 9:15 What's Your BirthVerse

  6. #4
    webjunkie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2000
    Location
    At the end of my rope
    Posts
    15,332
    Thanks
    3,346
    Thanked 14,753 Times in 6,026 Posts
    Enter DesertOasis in the Swag Code box until 12pm PDT/3pm EDT to earn 6 SB!
    Thanks unto God for his unspeakable gift 2 Corinthians 9:15 What's Your BirthVerse

  7. #5
    webjunkie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2000
    Location
    At the end of my rope
    Posts
    15,332
    Thanks
    3,346
    Thanked 14,753 Times in 6,026 Posts
    Swag Code Alert! enter ByTheShore in the SwagButton for 5 SB by 2pm PT/5pm ET!
    Thanks unto God for his unspeakable gift 2 Corinthians 9:15 What's Your BirthVerse

  8. The Following User Says Thank You to webjunkie For This Useful Post:

    3lilpigs (04-13-2016)

  9. #6
    webjunkie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2000
    Location
    At the end of my rope
    Posts
    15,332
    Thanks
    3,346
    Thanked 14,753 Times in 6,026 Posts
    Swag Code Alert! Enter SafariSunset in the SwagButton for 4 SB before 4pm PT/7pm ET!
    Thanks unto God for his unspeakable gift 2 Corinthians 9:15 What's Your BirthVerse

  10. The Following User Says Thank You to webjunkie For This Useful Post:

    3lilpigs (04-13-2016)

  11. #7
    3lilpigs's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2004
    Location
    Somewhere between here and there.
    Posts
    9,027
    Thanks
    2,993
    Thanked 4,372 Times in 1,900 Posts
    Swag Code Alert! Enter ComingHome in the SwagButton for 6 SB before 6pm PT/9pm ET!

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Log in

Log in