PDA

View Full Version : Harrah's 25 Days of Giveaways--Jan 25, 2019



3lilpigs
12-28-2018, 12:37 PM
STARTS JAN 1, 2019

https://promotions.spredfast.com/service/v2/canvas_builder/load?id=5c23ee6ae2df4253530f5ba1&document=0&channel_id=139795&distro_id=5c23ef30e3df427508818db3&token=

Date Prize Estimated Value:

Tuesday, January 1, 2019 Valentino Cognac Backpack $40.00
Wednesday, January 2, 2019 Seven Star Tablet $174.50
Thursday, January 3, 2019 Brookstone 4 in 1 Wine Set $40.00
Friday, January 4, 2019 Girl’s Spa Day for 3 ($150 per person) $450.00
Saturday, January 5, 2019 Coleman 42 Can 36 Hour Marine Soft Cooler $38.90
Sunday, January 6, 2019 $50 bar tab to Mix & Mingle $50.00
Monday, January 7, 2019 Magic Chef 6 Bottle Wine Cooler $75.00
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 Valentino Cognac Backpack $40.00
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 Seven Star Tablet $174.50
Thursday, January 10, 2019 Brookstone 4 in 1 Wine Set $40.00
Friday, January 11, 2019 Magnolia House Dinner for Four (4) $300.00
Saturday, January 12, 2019 Coleman 42 Can 36 Hour Marine Soft Cooler $38.90
Sunday, January 13, 2019 $50 bar tab to Mix & Mingle $50.00
Monday, January 14, 2019 Magic Chef 6 Bottle Wine Cooler $75.00
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 Valentino Cognac Backpack $40.00
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 Seven Star Tablet $174.50
Thursday, January 17, 2019 Brookstone 4 in 1 Wine Set $40.00
Friday, January 18, 2019 Couples Retreat - $150 at Magnolia House and Spa Service $300.00
Saturday, January 19, 2019 Coleman 42 Can 36 Hour Marine Soft Cooler $38.90
Sunday, January 20, 2019 $50 bar tab to Mix & Mingle $50.00
Monday, January 21, 2019 Magic Chef 6 Bottle Wine Cooler $75.00
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 Valentino Cognac Backpack $40.00
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 Seven Star Tablet $174.50
Thursday, January 24, 2019 Brookstone 4 in 1 Wine Set $40.00
Friday, January 25, 2019 HGC Grand Prize – One (1) night stay, $200 Spa credit and $200 Magnolia House credit $500.00

All Participants must have an active Facebook account. Go to www.facebook.com (http://www.facebook.com) for instructions on how to create an account.

At the start of the Promotion Period, Sponsor will post a status update at https://www.facebook.com/HarrahsGulfCoast/. To enter, Participants must “like”, comment, and tag three (3) friends on the status update during the Promotion Period to receive an entry into the Promotion.

One (1) entry per participant.