PDA

View Full Version : ? for people who sell coupons

ilovecats
07-22-2008, 07:20 PM
I have been thinking of trying this.Do you only list high value coupons or any that you come across?Some of the coupons I find like "$1.00 off 4 boxes of cereal"are useless to me.Does anyone really use these?I am just looking for advice on what to list,how much to ask for,and how many can you put in one envy for the price of a stamp,also anything else I may not have thought of.Thanks

luvcub
07-22-2008, 07:30 PM
I have no clue,but thought Id try it,I have some I just listed,some free coupons in there also,I have never done this before,but live and learn I guess. Good luck to both of us.

ilovecats
07-22-2008, 07:31 PM
I have no clue,but thought Id try it,I have some I just listed,some free coupons in there also,I have never done this before,but live and learn I guess. Good luck to both of us.

Good luck!!!!

Beso
07-22-2008, 07:35 PM
I don't know anything about selling them. Sorry I couldn't help.

I know I use those ones like the $1 off of 4. They ususally put cereal on sale for a good price and then add those makes it better. That is if I can't find a better coupon.

Quaker_Parrots
07-23-2008, 01:36 AM
It is actually illegal to sell coupons. People get around that by charging for their time and shipping. HTH

wobblypops
07-23-2008, 06:05 AM
There is no way I could possibly sell coupons to anyone. I would rather give them away & I cringe every time I see someone offering to sell them. I just feel it's wrong.

Willow
07-23-2008, 06:08 AM
It is actually illegal to sell coupons. People get around that by charging for their time and shipping. HTH

I was going to say this also. I've seen people selling the Coke and Pepsi codes too. I don't think that is illegal but I just gave some to a member a few days ago. We don't use them and they are just going to end up in the trash so why not give them to someone who can use them.

wobblypops
07-23-2008, 06:19 AM
That's how I feel.