PDA

View Full Version : Coupon Train....join now!

Kimberly61
03-19-2008, 11:14 AM
ok not sure this is where I post this so if it isnt I'm sorry.
I hope I am not stepping on someone else's toes by starting this but I seen a lot of us want to be in the coupon train so I figured no one has started it yet so I would....this is my first time starting one so if you want to add something to what I listed below please do.;)

Coupon Train
a coupon train is a fun, easy way to swap coupons.

Coupons that can be included are: pet, health and beauty, baby, food, cleaning, free's, store coupons, printed, expired coupons(as some may be able to use these) and resturant coupons.(pretty much anything you might think another person could use)

Once you recieve the train of coupons take what you need out and add to it from your own that you dont need or want.

There will be a list of names and address's included in the pack of coupons, please send on to the next person on the list.

Please send out the coupon pack as soon as possible( I say within 3 days after recieving it), depending on how many are on the list it may take some time for the train to reach you again so after 2 weeks(that way I can get 2 weeks worth of coupons together again) of sending out the first train I will start a second train going as well so we can keep it going.

Anyone wanting to join the coupon train please pm me your info so that I can make up the list

The first train will leave out on Monday March 31 so please join before March 27 so that I can get the list together:dance

Any questions please ask, suggestions are always welcomed;)

ntgsmommy
03-19-2008, 12:17 PM
How much would postage be on the envelope? If not much, I would like to join...I was just talking about this to my sis-in-law the other day...

Kimberly61
03-19-2008, 02:21 PM