PDA

View Full Version : Boz the Bear/select cities-get photo taken with Boz



sunpuppy
06-09-2007, 10:01 PM
http://www.bozthebear.com/tour/

It ís going to be one wowieBOZowee summer! BOZ, everyoneís favorite green bear next doorô, is traveling across the U.S. and stopping at Christian Bookstores along the way as he meets some old fans and brand new friends. Donít miss this unique opportunity for your children to meet BOZ and have their picture taken with him . Click here to see if BOZ will be in your neighborhood. Check back frequently for tour updates.

We hope to see you there!

Your friends at Exclaim Entertainment

Dallas/Fort Worth:
Friday, June 8 th
11:00am-1:00pm
FBC LifeWay Christian Store First Baptist Dallas 1707 San Jacinto Dallas, TX 75201 214-969-7814
Saturday, June 9 th
10:00am-12:00pm
Family Christian Stores 904 Melbourne Rd Hurst, TX 76053 817-589-2596
2:00-4:00 pm
Family Christian Stores 2930 Preston Rd Frisco, TX 75034 972-731-8394
Sunday, June 10 th
12:15pm-1:30pm
Prestonwood Bookstore Prestonwood Baptist Church 6801 W. Park Boulevard Plano, TX 75093 972-820-5000

Houston:
Wednesday, June 13 th
7:00-8:00pm The Garden Bookstore First Baptist Church 7401 Katy Freeway Houston, TX 77024 713.957.6730
Saturday, June 16 th
10:00am-12:00pm LifeWay Christian Store 19075 IH 45 South Conroe, TX 77385 936.321.9600
Sunday, June 17 th
8:30am-9:00 am and 11:00am-Noon
Lakewood Bookstore Lakewood Church 3700 SW Freeway Houston, TX 77027 713.491.1539

Nashville:
Saturday, June 23 rd
10:00am-12:00pm LifeWay Christian Stores 1725 Galleria Blvd. Franklin, TN 37067 615-771-9050
Sunday, June 24 th
8:30AM / 12:15 PM The Atrium Center People's Church 828 Murfreesboro Road Franklin, TN 37064 615-794-2812 ext 292

Washington, D.C.:
Saturday, July 30 th Time: TBD Location: TBD

Detroit, MI: Saturday, July 7 th Time: TBD Location: TBD

Atlanta: Saturday, July 14 th
10:00am-12:00pm
LifeWay 7131 North Point Parkway Alpharetta, GA 30022 770-442-1884

Chicago: Saturday, July 21 st
10:00am-12:00pm
Family Christian Stores 356 RANDALL RD SOUTH ELGIN, IL 60177 847-214-5180
2:00-4:00 pm
John's Christian Store 530 S. Schmale Road Carol Stream, IL 60188 630-653-4404

Minneapolis, MN: Saturday, July 28 h Time: TBD Location: TBD

Colorado Springs/Denver: Satuday, August 4 th
10:00am-12:00pm
Mardel 4887 S. Wadsworth Way, Ste. 150 Littleton, CO 80123 303-904-6014
2:00-4:00pm
Family Christian Stores 6925 W 88TH AVE Broomfield, CO 80021 303-432-8000

Sunday, August 5
Time: TBD
Inklings Bookstore Cherry Hills Church 3900 Grace Blvd Highlands Ranch, CO 80126 303-325-8109

Oklahoma City: Saturday, August 11 th
10:00am-12:00pm
Mardel 1421 W. I-240 Service Rd. Oklahoma City, OK 73159 405-681-1443 Saturday, August 11 th
2:00-4:00pm
Mardel 3300 S. Boulevard Edmond, OK 73013 405-341-2438