PDA

View Full Version : What are the best product testing sites?

Hopscotch
07-26-2005, 06:19 AM
If anyone has the time would ya please post sites that they think are good for product testing? I would sure love to get stuff for free to test. Thanks

dixiechicken
07-26-2005, 10:22 AM
I like Baker Street and Survey Spot...Johnson and Johnson is good too!

Hopscotch
07-26-2005, 02:31 PM
Thanks I'll check those out.

mimi37
07-26-2005, 04:19 PM
I always see everyone posting that they get products from Survey Spot. I've been doing surveys for them for several years and I've never received anything. You think with 4 kids, 3 cats and 2 dogs I would qualify for something. :rolleyes:

magickay
07-27-2005, 07:26 AM
I've done product testing for Pinecone and Synovate, and in the past have tested *chocolate candy* for Brach's -- but I don't remember how I signed up for that one.

Hopscotch
07-27-2005, 08:30 AM
What is the web address for Baker Street? Thanks.

terizona
07-27-2005, 12:58 PM
Right now I'm actually testing 4 different products from 4 different companies (that never happened all at once for me before) - and they're all companies that have never sent me actual product tests before
Greenfield Online
Harris Interactive
Viewpoint Forum
Ipsos I-say

Basically, just fill out all the surveys you can, and hope you fall into the right demographics they're looking for.

Here's a link to Maria36's thread with a list of a bunch of survey company links:
http://bigbigforums.com/showthread.php3?t=444102&highlight=surveys

renagade
07-27-2005, 03:08 PM
I always see everyone posting that they get products from Survey Spot. I've been doing surveys for them for several years and I've never received anything. You think with 4 kids, 3 cats and 2 dogs I would qualify for something. :rolleyes:
Me too. Never got to test a product with them but did win five dollars on a drawing lol

FM9912
07-27-2005, 03:53 PM