PDA

View Full Version : How Do I Get Off The Bad Traders? I'm Caught Up!

Cowgirlie_in_Tennessee
06-09-2003, 07:14 PM
How do I get off the Bad Traders List here? I am finally caught up with everything, yet I am being told I am still a bad trader? I am caught up. I have sent the (very late) Candle Exchange and another package that actually made it to The1Bea unharmed this time, I was ON TIME with the Bath and Body thing.

Get me off this thing... Please.

sivohdarba
06-09-2003, 07:26 PM
No offense, but just because you are caught up on your trades/exchanges doesn't make you a good trader. A good trader IS what a good trader DOES! :)

Cowgirlie_in_Tennessee
06-09-2003, 07:33 PM
Agreed. And what I DID is KEEP my word. Yes, I was very late but I DID send everything. Please, look at the Neener Neener Forum and look at The1Bea's post for an example.

odyssey
06-09-2003, 07:34 PM
Originally posted by Cowgirlie_in_Tennessee
How do I get off the Bad Traders List here? I am finally caught up with everything, yet I am being told I am still a bad trader? I am caught up. I have sent the (very late) Candle Exchange and another package that actually made it to The1Bea unharmed this time, I was ON TIME with the Bath and Body thing.

Get me off this thing... Please.

glad your caught up :)
and a reply to sivohdarba WHAT? she is asking to be removed because she was mostly likely listed as deliquent, she hasn't been asked to be considered a GOOD TRADER but just for it to be known she is completed with her obligations.

Cowgirlie_in_Tennessee
06-09-2003, 07:39 PM