Big Big Forums - Coupons, Freebies, Deals & Discounts
Home Sign Up Freebies Contests Reward Programs Marketplace iTrader BBF Live
Go Back   Big Big Forums - Coupons, Freebies, Deals & Discounts > Deals, Coupons and Freebies > Reward Program Discussions


Reward Program Discussions Discussions of various point/rebate programs

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08-30-2004, 12:11 PM   #1 (permalink)
cln1812
Registered User
 
cln1812's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2001
Location: Houston, TX
Posts: 1,624
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked 49 Times in 5 Posts
cln1812 has a reputation beyond reputecln1812 has a reputation beyond reputecln1812 has a reputation beyond reputecln1812 has a reputation beyond reputecln1812 has a reputation beyond reputecln1812 has a reputation beyond reputecln1812 has a reputation beyond reputecln1812 has a reputation beyond reputecln1812 has a reputation beyond reputecln1812 has a reputation beyond reputecln1812 has a reputation beyond repute
Red face heads up, NPA from mistyandsamscash

Been paid several times by mistyandsams...their new program is BestCashMail

payout $15 for free members...

Advertising of referral threads is not permitted. I'm sorry.

Katt
cln1812 is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old 08-30-2004, 02:06 PM   #2 (permalink)
dreamlab
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jun 2001
Posts: 1,361
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
dreamlab
Re: heads up, NPA from mistyandsamscash

Just wondering where you see that BestCashMail is owned/runned by the folks at Mistyandsamscash. I didn't see any announcement by them on their forum or any emails. May be I just missed it.

Also just fyi - including a link to the referral board as such may be considered advertising by the mods. I have seen similar threads locked.

Edited to add - saw an ad on gonefishin also advertising this as NPA from Mistyandsamscash. The layout looks quite different too as is the terms.

Also - on mistyandsamscash there was a paid email entitled "solo - npa to all" and was for BestCashMail. But there was no indication that it was mistyandsasmcash owned/operated.

Like I said just wondering it might very well be a great program like mistyandsamscash but just want to know who's the owner.

Last edited by dreamlab; 08-30-2004 at 02:14 PM.
dreamlab is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-30-2004, 05:43 PM   #3 (permalink)
ithastobe
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: Near Chicago, IL
Posts: 1,245
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 2
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
ithastobe
Re: heads up, NPA from mistyandsamscash

Thanks for the 'heads up'......
__________________
It's all fun and games until someone gets poked in the eye.
ithastobe is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-30-2004, 06:10 PM   #4 (permalink)
avenger27
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jan 2001
Location: pa
Posts: 596
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
avenger27
Re: heads up, NPA from mistyandsamscash

dreamlab i think you are right this one just does not add up i also don't believe it is the same owners as mistyandsamscash

i did a quick look up of the whois records and they are completely different

https://registrar.godaddy.com/whois....CASHMAIL%2Ecom

https://registrar.godaddy.com/whois....SAMSCASH%2Ecom
__________________
"Once in a while you get shown the light in the strangest of places if you look at it right." Jerry Garcia
avenger27 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On




All times are GMT -4. The time now is 07:31 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.1
Copyright ©2000 - 2009, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Optimization by vBSEO 3.0.0 RC6
© 2007, BigBigForums Inc.