I looked around and it looked legit. What makes you say it's not real? This is what Whosis says:
tomatoheirlooms.com
209.216.113.42
Domains by Proxy, Inc.
DomainsByProxy.com
15111 N. Hayden Rd., Ste 160, PMB 353
Scottsdale, Arizona 85260
United States
Private, Registration
TOMATOHEIRLOOMS.COM@domainsbyproxy.com
Domains by Proxy, Inc.
DomainsByProxy.com
15111 N. Hayden Rd., Ste 160, PMB 353
Scottsdale, Arizona 85260
United States
(480) 624-2599 Fax -- (480) 624-2598
Private, Registration
TOMATOHEIRLOOMS.COM@domainsbyproxy.com
Domains by Proxy, Inc.
DomainsByProxy.com
15111 N. Hayden Rd., Ste 160, PMB 353
Scottsdale, Arizona 85260
United States
(480) 624-2599 Fax -- (480) 624-2598
NS3.VOLUSION.COM
NS4.VOLUSION.COM
Created: 27-Dec-08
Updated: 14-Jan-09
Expires: 27-Dec-09
Source: who.godaddy.com
EDIT: I Googled them and it looks like they are real. There's a site called Living on A Dime and they mention them and had some sort of contest and got the prizes for their members from there. Here's what it said there:
The Garden Seeds Winners Are…
First the guys at tomatoheirlooms.com
said they had a special going so I thought I would share that.
They are offering a 20% off your entire order
using the code “20off”. So if you need any plants be sure to use the coupon!
Here’s the winners
Shon
holly
joni p.
Karilyn P
Craig -The Dirt Tech
Please email me with your mailing address and we will pass it on so they can get your seeds out!
Thanks for entering everyone!
Tawra
editor@livingonadime.com